top of page
Search

Etsy!

Hello,


I have been busy painting and adding new inventory to my Etsy shop! I still have to post the metal prints from Newburgh as well that did not sell. I love how the metal prints came out. I am trying to sell that inventory as well so if you are interested let me know! I have been applying to different opportunities I see too. I still don't have a photography job yet. I keep applying to places. I really hope this year I get something. Its tough since there is a ton of competition.


Anyway.....I put some of my stock on my Etsy shop in the clearance section. I want to get rid of old inventory and keep making new work. I think my work is getting better since I first started painting.


I just want people to realize that they don't have to go to homegoods for paintings or wall decor. Artists want people to buy their work. Creative people put their soul into their work. I would certainly rather have a living artists work in my house that I love instead of some cheaply printed canvas from homegoods.


I feel that artists now are trying to create all different types of work to appeal to different classes of people. I do want to create some prints and mat them of my paintings too. I just want people to realize that artists create work for different price points.


USE CODE CLEARANCESALE for 10% off clearance items on etsy.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page