top of page
Search

COVID-19 craziness

Updated: Apr 2, 2020

Its been a few months since my last blog post. 2020 is definitely an insane year. I can't believe a virus could quarantine us. Not that I really care since I always have a million things to do. I have been painting a LOT.....since I got into an arts festival down in LBI this July with my paintings. So I am definitely looking forward to that. I hope once this virus blows over that more good things will continue to happen this year. Especially after the year I had last year. I am going to advertise in a local gym as well which I am super excited about. The warmer weather will be here before you know it. I am hoping to book some photo shoots. I also opened a Society 6 shop. I have ordered the coasters and leggings so far from them and I LOVE them! If you see something you like but don't like the price don't worry they ALWAYS have SALES :)

GO CHECK IT OUT @ society6.com/briemarie25




5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page