top of page
Search

Texas was amazing!

Updated: Aug 28, 2019


On May 18th my boyfriend and I went to Austin,TX for 8 nights! It was so great! Texas is the place to go if you love tacos! All week we had great meals! Eight days and not a bad meal at all! I had plenty of BBQ, Tacos, and tried Italian food too!


Since I am from New Jersey the pizza from Homeslice was not the same as the pizza here. They did have a good crust though. The cheese tasted too tangy to me. Then we also ate at Juliets Italian Kitchen. They had homemade pasta and my boyfriend ordered the octopus. It was good pasta! They give you a ton of food there!


This photo of the lizard that I took was in Fall Creek Vineyards! The lizard was right out side the window during our wine tasting. That winery has some of the best wines that I have ever had!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page